I Bring what I Love


Youssou N'Dour:
Music from the Motion Picture: I Bring what I Love
Nonesuch, 2010

Track titles:
1. I Bring What I Love
2. Immigres/Bitim Rew
3. Birima
4. The Messenger [Recording]
5. Yama
6. Mame Bamba/Touba - Daru Salaam
7. Atou reer na
8. Xel/Plus Fort
9. Hope/Yaakaar
10. As In A Mirror [Li ma weesu]
11. New Africa