Remain in Light


Angélique Kidjo:
Remain in Light
Kravenworks, 2018

Track titles:
1. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
2. Crosseyed And Painless / Lady
3. The Great Curve (feat. Blood Orange)
4. Once In A Lifetime
5. Houses In Motion (feat. Tony Allen)
6. Seen And Not Seen
7. Listening Wind (feat. Ezra Koenig)
8. The Overload
9. The Great Curve (feat. Alicia Keys, Blood Orange, Questlove)